OFF THE WALL FLORIST & GIFTS
Shop
0

Call Off the Wall Florist for Unique and Unusual Designs ~ We Specialize in Customer Service!

Customer Reviews
OFF THE WALL FLORIST & GIFTS
Local Saint Louis, MO florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (7 reviews)
Date: Jul 25, 2019
Name:

State/Province: MO

Wow, I am in hospital and husband brought me flowers 9 days ago from Off The Wall and they are absolutely BEAUTIFUL. They are still fragrant, get compliments everyday and my Dr. Has to smell them when he walks by. Thank you.
Date: Feb 01, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CO

WOWOW.... I placed an order this AM. My friend had her Spring arrangement arrive within 3 hours!!!! She sent a video of the basket of flowers & they are stunning, to say the least!!!! GORGEOUS!!! I am very impressed and the price w/delivery wasn't expensive at all!
Date: Feb 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Selected a few arrangements based online photos and they have exceeded our expectations and were gorgeous. Will use them next time! Beautiful and so creative!
Date: Oct 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MO

Very Beautiful arrangement! Received many compliments on the flowers! Thank you Off The Wall!
Date: Jun 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MO

Off the Wall has been our personal florist for years. Their style is distinctive and fresh. I know that we will be well pleased with whatever we order from Off the Wall. I waiting now until they open so I can place an order for anniversary flowers.
Date: Apr 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MO

Have used Off the Wall Florist for several years and they NEVER disappoint. I recommend them to everyone.
Date: Mar 19, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IL

Sent an order to you thru FSN, saw it on fb, it was beautiful. You did a great job!!!!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Saint Louis, MO
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

OFF THE WALL FLORIST & GIFTS
10704 Tesshire Drive
Saint Louis, MO. 63123
Local: (314) 842-0888

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web3-att